singing along

http://thelanguagelearningblog.com/ I have already used this blog to encourage my learning, but I find the tips extremely useful. I found tip 3 to really stick with me!.I need to maximize my learning time. In order to do this I changed the music on my ipod to Latino music in the Spanish language. Now everyday that I am walking to college I am constantly singing along to Spanish music. I have got a cheap holder for my phone also so when I go for a run or take a shower I can leave my phone in it and it is safe. So now I am constantly singing and dancing to Latino music!!! Here is one of my favorite songs!! 🙂  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=alUhI7WUnh4

Leave a Reply

