language through my phone

I treated myself to a new Samsung phone for my birthday recently. Since then I have been downloading apps to help with my language learning. I am going to Mexico in January for COOP so I thought it would be useful if I downloaded the app for Mexican tv. This app is amazing I can watch up to date tv programmes, the news and weather, sports and my favorite is the mexican tv  series ‘Alborada’. This helps me to practice my listening skills for Spanish in a fun carefree way. I would definitely recommend this to everyone. 🙂

Leave a Reply

