Flashcards

while using Facebook I came across a number of sites which I thought might be helpful when learning my target languages. The one I like is called ‘Flashcards’ the are all used in different languages but I only liked the Spanish and German flashcards because these are my target languages. Everyday a new flashcard appears on my Facebook home page and I learn a new German or Spanish word e.g to buy= Comprar in Spanish, to buy= Kaufen in German. I find these very useful. Here is a link to the page of the Spanish flashcards. https://www.facebook.com/pages/Spanish-Flashcards/149878828513545

Leave a Reply

